“Canal” Surgery.

I have a policy for when I am playing Battlefield 3 on Noshahr Canals and some Recon class player decides that the crane in the corner of the map as an unassailable sniper nest, I will without hesitation switch to my own Recon class and farm you to get my sniper rifle kills up ๐Ÿ™‚

Now I am a terrible shot with sniper rifles my longest head shot sniper kill is 228.77 meters ok not bad, could be a lot better but considers my lack of sniping ability I am quite proud of that one. The sniper rifle I have the most kills with is the SKS, 95% of those kills have been over point sights and bashing away at the trigger like a mad man ๐Ÿ™‚

However every now and then when these special people camp out in the crane I will switch to a bolt action sniper rifle (the SV98 normally) and I will make it my life work (for that game at least) to kill you as often as I can, not mater how many times I die, I will shoot at you.

The reason I do this is because I find anyone who uses fair means or foul to gain access to areas that 9 times out of 10 are unreachable by any normal methods. In my opinion these areas are unreachable for a reason, so I will do my best to pick you out of that location. Well we all have to have a hobby!

Open-mouthed smile

Banhammer

Leave a Reply

